Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 
Date Day Time Club
13-Jul Thursday 12:15 p.m. Pleasanton
14-Jul Friday 12:15 p.m. Pleasanton North
18-Jul Tuesday 12:00 p.m. Castro Valley
18-Jul Tuesday 7:00 a.m. Gilroy Sunrise
24-Jul Monday 12:15 p.m. Scotts Valley
25-Jul Tuesday 12:15 p.m. Dublin
26-Jul Wednesday 12:15 p.m. Fremont
1-Aug Tuesday 12:15 p.m. Los Altos Sunset
4-Aug Friday 12:15 p.m. Santa Cruz
8-Aug Tuesday 12:00 p.m. Alameda
10-Aug Thursday 12:15 p.m. Capitola/Aptos
15-Aug Tuesday 5:45 p.m. E Club of Silicon Valley
16-Aug Wednesday 7:15 a.m. Los Gatos Morning
18-Aug Friday 12:15 p.m. San Jose Silicon Valley
22-Aug Tuesday 12:15 p.m. Sunnyvale
23-Aug Wednesday 12:10 p.m. San Jose
24-Aug Thursday 12:15 p.m. Almaden Valley
4-Sep Monday   Labor Day
5-Sep Tuesday 12:15 p.m. Mountain View
6-Sep Wednesday 7:15 a.m. San Lorenzo Valley
6-Sep Wednesday 12:15 p.m. Watsonville
13-Sep Wednesday 12:15 p.m. Morgan Hill
18-Sep Monday 12:15 p.m. Palo Alto
19-Sep Tuesday 12:15 p.m. Gilroy 
20-Sep Wednesday 7:15 a.m. Fremont Warm Springs SR
20-Sep Wednesday 12:00 p.m. Livermore
21-Sep Thursday 12:00 p.m. Niles (Fremont)
26-Sep Tuesday 12:15 p.m. Campbell
27-Sep Wednesday 12:00 p.m. Cupertino
28-Sep Thursday 7:00 a.m. San Juan Bautista
3-Oct Tuesday 12:00 p.m. Newark
5-Oct Thursday 12:15 p.m. Oakland #3
5-Oct Thursday 4:00 p.m. Avenues of Service
10-Oct Tuesday 12:15 p.m. Los Gatos
11-Oct Wednesday 12:15 p.m. San Leandro
12-Oct Thursday 7:00 p.m. East Palo Alto Bayshore
13-Oct Friday 12:15 p.m. Saratoga
16-Oct Monday 12:00 p.m. Milpitas
19-Oct Thursday 12:15 p.m. Santa Clara 
20-Oct Friday 12:15 p.m. Piedmont-Montclair
23-Oct Monday 12:00 p.m. Hayward
24-Oct Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Oakland Uptown
24-Oct Tuesday 7:00 a.m. Livermore Valley
26-Oct Thursday 7:00 p.m. Fremont-Union City-Newark Sunset
26-Oct Thursday 12:15 p.m. Los Altos 
3-Nov Friday 12:15 p.m. Mission San Jose
7-Nov Tuesday 12:15 p.m. Freedom
8-Nov Wednesday 7:15 a.m. Sunnyvale Sunrise
13-Nov Monday 12:15 p.m. Hollister
14-Nov Tuesday 7:15 a.m. Santa Cruz Sunrise
16-Nov Thursday 12:15 p.m. San Jose East/Evergreen
16-Nov Thursday 6:00 p.m. Tri-Valley Evening
17-Nov Friday 7:30 a.m. Palo Alto University
23-Nov Thursday   Thanksgiving, including following week
TBD Thursday 7:00 p.m. Silicon Valley Star
TBD     Huaren in Silicon Valley
TBD     Silicon Valley Passport